KillerChop Blog

Hi guys!

I want to clarify a lot of things about the blog "KillerChop", as I'm the only owner, admin, coder and designer of the website.

This is not the first website I create for the virtual tuning community, and I been also administrating forums since 2006, i'm not an expert but I know and understand most of this things. Just for you to know that I'm not experimenting new things with this blog and i'm seriously working on it.

Starting a new website is quite hard, so I needed people to help me with the entries. But I specially told them not to steal or spam. Those are the 2 worst thing you can do on the internet. I wanted to specially clarify that part.

We had a problem today with one 'stolen' entry. iCandi isn't a bad guy, but he is having really bad times with some personal things most of you know, and I'm sure that's why he made all this mistake. So please forgive us, the entry was now deleted.

Hope you understand. KC isn't stealing from other websites, we are just doing all this for fun and to keep on growing the virtual tuning community.

The idea is not re-posting everything happening in Autemo, as more than 1 said on another thread. Last week I personally spent a lot of time writing and doing the article "Chopping for real projects", something never shown before on any site, with interviews to 3 different choppers, and posted on 2 quite long parts. And we keep on working on articles like that.

I also ask for permissions every time we post a chop. We even talked with a lot of sites and people you can find on the parter's list. Between, we are going to solve all this permissions problems in some weeks showing only what you send us, so you wont have to worry any more about this.

I'm really sorry for all this misunderstanding.