Audi RS6 Avant

Hello. :D
This is my RS6. Personally, im quite proud with it.
Base: 12479284m.jpg

Chop: stance_audi_rs6_avant_by_sk1zzo-d5ud7qr.jpg

Comments are very welcome. :)
Im still learning.
Best Rapper You Never Heard About!
0.00 (0 votes)
1 person liked this.
Awesome dropped Rs6... sorry i meant slammed! I think it looks really good.
Reminds me of my old chop, but then you put a little more work to yours: http://www.autemo.com/forums/?t=16800

Good job! :-d
LXG8Q.jpg
https://www.facebook.com/Favirtualdesign
Fa-Design wrote:
Awesome dropped Rs6... sorry i meant slammed! I think it looks really good.
Reminds me of my old chop, but then you put a little more work to yours: http://www.autemo.com/forums/?t=16800

Good job! :-d

Thank you. Glad you like it. :)
Sick work.
Your angle it's dope. :D
Post edited April 12, 2013 at 12:58:54 AM by Sk1zzo
Brilliant atmosphere on the chop, nice focus on the car :). There are small changes but nice work.
Seriously impressed with this chop, I saw this on facebook the other day and wondered who made this, Absolutely love the look of this Audi.

There is 2 things bugging me, im not 100% correct but I think:
-The rear wheels look smaller then the front, I would chop/ move the rear arches up so the wheels can be made bigger.
-I feel the perspective of the background is slightly off, the horizon should be lower, as right now the far back wheel is digging into the floor.
stanceaudirs6avantbysk1.jpg

All up, great chop! :D
ffkZ5K.jpg
Come join us on Facebook and Tumblr
J_HUI wrote:
Seriously impressed with this chop, I saw this on facebook the other day and wondered who made this, Absolutely love the look of this Audi.

There is 2 things bugging me, im not 100% correct but I think:
-The rear wheels look smaller then the front, I would chop/ move the rear arches up so the wheels can be made bigger.